Nigerian Teen Choice Awards 2018


Find below the list of winners of the NTCA 2018 Edition. Congratulations and thank you for a being a part.

Music Category

Choice Male Artist:

Famous Bobson (67 Votes) – Winner

Choice Male Artist:

Kemi Helen (Mz Khay) (1078 Votes) – Winner

Choice Hip Hop Artist

Fidoofficial (60 Votes) – Winner

Choice Afro Beat & Pop Artist

Dr. Jazzofficial (1319 Votes) – Winner

Choice Best New Act

Dr Jazz (2870 Votes) – Winner

Choice Upcoming Artist

Daddy99( 500 Votes)- Winner

Choice Fast Rising Artist

Akaycentric – Winner

Choice Producer of The Year

Dr. Jazz (3098 Votes-15.7%)- Winner

Choice Instrumentalist

Ekhasomi Jeremiah (84 Votes) – Winner

Choice Male Vocalist

Dr. Jazz (1255 Votes)- Winner

Choice Female Vocalist

Kemi Helen (Official_Mzkhay) (579 Votes) – Winner

Choice Outstanding DJ

DJ Spaxx (1 Vote)- Winner

Media & Entertainment Category

Choice Media Personality (Female)

Onyinye Love (MBA) – Winner

Choice Media Personality (Male)

Adedotun (dotunscript) (25 Votes) – Winner

Choice Media/Entertainment Company

BMEMP Label (2290 Votes) – Winner

Choice Online Blogger & Blog

African Teen Vogue – Winner

Choice Outstanding Male Photographer

Adebola Visuals – Winner

Choice Outstanding Female Photographer

Falobi Olamide Omolade (@ladefolabi) (59 Votes) – Winner

Choice Male Youtube Channel

Anumenechi Philip (@philip_daily) ( 1780 Votes)- Winner

Choice Female Youtube Channel

Funmss & Elohoski ( 500 Votes)- Winner

Choice Instagrammer

Sharon Ephriam (276 Votes)- Winner


Fashion/ Style Category

Choice Fashion Icon

Chisom Njoku (187 Votes)- Winner

Choice Male Fashion Designer

Ekete Maurice Freedom (827 Votes )- Winner

Choice Female Fashion Designer

Ezinne-Zee Rocks Clothing (80 Votes )- Winner

Choice Fashion Blogger

Nnenna Nzelibe – Winner

Choice Male Model

Omovigho Oghenetega (1509 Votes)- Winner

Choice Female Model

Ebong Imeh (200 Votes)- Winner

Choice Fashio House

Spinii Lifestyle (550 Votes)- Winner

Choice Make Up Artist

Scholastica Okolo (Lastic_Glam) (221 Votes)- Winner

Choice Dramatist

Ifedi Sharon (@ifedisharon) (117 Votes)- Winner

Art/ Theatre Category

Choice Most Artisitic Personality

Odike Andre (@artistic_bolt)(553 Votes)- Winner


Choice Entertainer of the Year

Esther Whyte Bassey (1362 Votes)- Winner

Choice Upcoming Actor

Ogurinde Oluwabuyilumi (1809 Votes)- Winner

Choice Upcoming Actress

Monicadope (770 Votes)- Winner

Choice Male Dance Act

Tega Great Aminode (610 Votes)- Winner


Choice Female Dance Act

Ekong Ema (1210 Votes )- Winner


Choice Comic/Humor Personality

Oshoshot (1233 Votes)- Winner

Choice Compere/Host

Abraham Akinpelu(5042 Votes)- Winner

Choice Spoken Word Artist

Arnee Akpan (489 Votes) – Winner

Choice Poet of the Year

Abiola Damilola (queen_dharmeelorlah) (1190 Votes) – Winner

Choice Novel Icon of the Year

Akpan Arnee (134 Votes)- Winner

Choice Visual and Graphic Designer

Ndibunwa Onyinyechi(2560 Votes)- Winner

Choice Female Graphic Designer

Zuberry Inyang – Winner

Choice Most Creative Personality

Zara Kadiri- Winner


Sport Category

Choice Female Sport Personality

Ogor Hillary (Hill_arree)(80 Votes)- Winner

Individual Personality Category

Choice Most Sociable Male Personality

Lekan (kingpexxie)(28 Votes)- Winner

Choice Most Sociable Female Personality

Konigbagbe Oreoluwa(-@the.pretty.oreo)(569 Votes)- Winner


Choice Indigenous Male Personality

John Kennedy (455 Votes)- Winner


Choice Most Influential Personality (Male)

Ekete Maurice-Freedom Ugochukwu (256 Votes)- Winner


Choice Most Influential Personality (Female)

Eneje Diana (541 Votes)- Winner

Choice Enterprenuer of the Year

Kadiri Precious- Winner

Choice Exemplary Personality

Debbie Onyibe (2667 Votes)- Winner

Choice Philantrophist of the Year

Oloori Julieana Ali(@oloorijay)(9 Votes)- Winner

Choice Female Compere/Host

Talking Mo (Moyo Oreoluwa)(@oloorijay)(9 Votes)- Winner

Choice Indigenous Female Personality

Anaka Mmesoma (@oloorijay)(87 Votes)- Winner

Choice Award for Invention and Innovation

Ebong Imeh (Imeh_ebong)(@oloorijay)(545 Votes)- Winner